Special Education

 Jennifer Jennings

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Jennings

Speech Therapist

jennifer.jennings@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474
Website

 Jessica Cummings

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Cummings

Functional Academics

jessica.cummings@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474
Website

 Kristina Harding

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristina Harding

Resource Teacher

kristina.harding@rockwallisd.org
469-698-7474
Website

 Jennifer Macdonald

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Macdonald

Functional Academics

jennifer.macdonald@rockwallisd.org
469-698-7474
Website

 Kayse Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayse Williams

Resource Teacher

Kayse.Williams@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474

 Sharon Withrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Withrow

Teacher

sharon.withrow@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474
Website

 Gabby Yanez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gabby Yanez

Instructional Assistant

gabby.yanez@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-7474

 Danica Barker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danica Barker

Instructional Assistant

danica.barker@rockwallisd.org

 Jennifer Myrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Myrick

Instructional Assistant

jennifer.myrick@rockwallisd.org

 Christele Gregory

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christele Gregory

Instructional Assistant

christele.gregory@rockwallisd.org

 Andrew Layendecker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Layendecker

Resource

469-698-7474

andrew.layendecker@rockwallisd.org

 

website

 

 Jessica Clements

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Clements

Instructional Assistant

 Tomoko Cook

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tomoko Cook

Instructional Assistant

 Amber Britton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amber Britton

Instructional Assistant

 Lara Curcurull

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lara Curcurull

Instructional Assistant

 Jennifer Reid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Reid

Speech