Specialists

 Laurie Shuler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurie Shuler

Language Science

laurie.shuler@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Stephanie Pack

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Pack

SAGE

stephanie.pack@rockwallisd.org

 Gabby Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gabby Brown

Library Media Specialist

gabby.brown@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Theresa Chorba

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Theresa Chorba

Instructional Coach

theresa.chorba@rockwallisd.org

 Diana Frankenfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Frankenfield

ESL

diana.frankenfield@rockwallisd.org

 

 Jami Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jami Nelson

Instructional Coach

jami.nelson@rockwallisd.org

 Jan Morris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jan Morris

Instructional Coach

jan.morris@rockwallisd.org