Special Programs

 Veronica Livingston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Livingston

Diagnostician 

veronica.livingston@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080

 Sarah Armstrong

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Armstrong

Resource Teacher

Sarah.Armstrong@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080
Website

 Rachel St. John-Gilbert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel St. John-Gilbert

Resource Assistant

rachel.stjohn-gilbert@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080

 Pam Sharp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Sharp

Speech Pathologist Assistant 

pamela.sharp@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080

Website

 Lydia Watkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lydia Watkins

Speech/Language Pathologist

lydia.watkins@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080

Website

 Lisa Niemeyer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Niemeyer

CHAT Assistant

lisa.niemeyer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080

 Christina Rakow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Rakow

Speech/Language Pathologist

christina.rakow@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2080