Instructional Support

 Anita Sims

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anita Sims

Campus Instructional Coach

anita.sims@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Sheryl Naylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheryl Naylor

Instructional Coach

sheryl.naylor@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Maigan Baughman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maigan Baughman

Language Science Teacher

maigan.baughman@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Eva Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eva Garza

ESL Teacher

eva.garza@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Mary Lou Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Lou Gonzalez

Instructional Assistant

marylou.gonzalez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Francisco Alvarez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Francisco Alvarez

Campus Technician

francisco.alvarez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Beverly Stovall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beverly Stovall

SAGE

beverly.stovall@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Kay Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kay Orr

Instructional Tech.

Kay.Orr@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Shelly Baldwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelly Baldwin

Instructional Tech.

Shelly.Baldwin@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232