Instructional Support

 Kara Bradford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kara Bradford

Speech Therapist

kara.bradford@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0537

 Heather Caldwell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Caldwell

SAGE

heather.caldwell@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502
Website

 Pat Corwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pat Corwin

E.S.L.

pat.corwin@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Lisa Efaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Efaw

Instructional Assistant

lisa.efaw@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0515

 Kelly Haack

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Haack

4th Grade

kelly.haack@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502
Website

 Amanda Watson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Watson

Language Science

amanda.watson@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0549

 Clint Wilcox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Clint Wilcox

Instructional Technology Specialist

clint.wilcox@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0555