Special Programs

 Jodi Trast

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jodi Trast

Speech

jodi.trast@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Melissa Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Clark

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

Melissa.clark@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Stacy Crossland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacy Crossland

Physical Therapist

stacy.crossland@rockwallisd.org

 Susan Dunlop

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Dunlop

Vision Specialist

susan.dunlop@rockwallisd.org

 Susan Abraham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Abraham

Occupational Therapist

susan.abraham@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Genise Fuentes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Genise Fuentes

Dev Eval Team SLP

genise.fuentes@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Jewel Latham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jewel Latham

Occupational Therapist

jewel.latham@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Robin Shaddix

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Shaddix

Diagnostician

robin.shaddix@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Melissa Short

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Short

Educational Diagnostician/Psychologist

melissa.short@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Lauren Atkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Atkins

FA1 Teacher

lauren.atkins@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Lisa Gray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Gray

Resource Teacher

lisa.gray@rockwallisd.org

469-698-2900

Website

 Julie Kampfer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Kampfer

Resource Teacher

julie.kampfer@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-2900

Website

 Tim Nienstedt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Nienstedt

FA2 Teacher

tim.nienstedt@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Nancy Cook

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Cook

Instructional Assistant for Resource

nancy.cook@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Tammy Gurss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Gurss

Instructional Assistant For Resource

tammy.gurss@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Zoila Montanez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zoila Montanez

Instructional Assistant for FA1

zoila.montanez@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900

 Toni Riekers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toni Riekers

Instructional Assistant for Resource

toni.riekers@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900