Staff

 Steven Pesek

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steven Pesek

Principal

steven.pesek@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Melanie Acker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Acker

Assistant Principal

melanie.acker@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Melissa Ferguson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Ferguson

Counselor

melissa.ferguson@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Maeschelle Cefalu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maeschelle Cefalu

Campus Tech

maeschelle.cefalu@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Dana Howell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Howell

Secretary to the Principal

dana.howell@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900

 Kenna Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenna Jones

Registrar

kenna.jones@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-2900