Amy Parks Elementary

 Kristin Holder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:



Cullins Lake Pointe Elementary

 Jennifer Givens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Jamiee Granbury

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:



Howard Dobbs Elementary

 Carol Cruz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Cruz

carol.cruz@rockwallisd.org

(214) 771-5232



Hartman Elementary

 Melissa Shaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Shaw

melissa.shaw@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-2080



Celia Hays Elementary

 Shannon Love

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Love

shannon.love@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-2800



Jones Elementary

 Dianne Cockrill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Cockrill

dianne.cockrill@rockwallisd.org

 



Nebbie Williams Elementary

 Brandi Lindsay

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandi Lindsay

brandi.lindsay@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-0502



Pullen Elementary

 Debra Harris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Harris

debra.harris@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177



Reinhardt Elementary

 Kelly Emmerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Emmerson

kelly.emmerson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-5247



Rochell Elementary

 DeAnn Ramirez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:



Shannon Elementary

 Melissa Ferguson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:



Springer Elementary

 Lori Allums

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Allums

lori.allums@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-7160



Stevenson Elementary

 Elizabeth Peters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Peters

elizabeth.peters@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-7474