Cain Middle School

 Liz Hemphill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Liz Hemphill

7th Grade Counselor

liz.hemphill@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1170

 Dustin Swann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dustin Swann

8th Grade Counselor

dustin.swann@rockwallisd.org



Utley Middle School

 Audra Funk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Audra Funk

A-L Counselor

audra.funk@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-7371

 Kelli Harkrider

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelli Harkrider

M-Z Counselor

kelli.harkrider@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-7353



Williams Middle School

 Robyn Best

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robyn Best

7th Grade Counselor

robyn.best@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

 Tandra Calhoun

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tandra Calhoun

8th Grade Counselor

tandra.calhoun@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313