Rockwall High School

 Katie Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Duran

Lead Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically H-I

katie.duran@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339



 Kim Gamble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Gamble

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Cop-G

kimberly.gamble@rockwallisd.org



 Michael Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Jones

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically O-So

michael.jones@rockwallisd.org



 Beth Morrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Morrison

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically A-Coo

beth.morrison@rockwallisd.org



 Kristie Szafranski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristie Szafranski

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Sp-Z

kristina.szafranski@rockwallisd.org



 Lucus Hurst

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lucus Hurst

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically J-N

luke.hurst@rockwallisd.org



Rockwall-Heath High School

 Valerie Roper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valerie Roper

 Lead Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically A-Bol

 valerie.roper@rockwallisd.org

 972-772-2474

 



 Angie Wynn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angie Wynn

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Bom-em

angie.wynn@rockwallisd.org

 



 Marka Phillips

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marka Phillips

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Jad-Mu

marka.phillips@rockwallisd.org

 



 Lance Hendrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lance Hendrick

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Sh-Z

lance.hendrick@rockwallisd.org

 



 James Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jones

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Mw-Se

james.jones@rockwallisd.org

 



 Tressa Marr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tressa Marr

Counselor -Students Served Alphabetically En-Jac

tressa.marr@rockwallisd.org