Athletics

Mr. Mickey Moss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mickey Moss

Campus Athletic Director & Head Football Coach

mickey.moss@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2650

Website

Mrs. Cindetta Anthony

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cindetta Anthony

Athletics Secretary

cindetta.anthony@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2650

Website

Mr. Steve Arias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Steve Arias

Testing Center, ICS-English III, & English I Co-Teach (Thomas) Teacher; Baseball Coach

stephen.arias@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Samantha Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Samantha Baker

Chemistry & Physics Teacher; Cheer & Head Track Coach

samantha.baker@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Julie Dalfrey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Julie Dalfrey

Spanish I/Spanish II Teacher & Head Cross Country/Track Coach

julie.dalfrey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Christopher Dominguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Dominguez

Biology Teacher & Football/Track Coach

christopher.dominguez@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Bill Foster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bill Foster

English III & IV Teacher, Assistant Head Football Coach, & Head Powerlifting Coach

bill.foster@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Laine Garrett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Laine Garrett

Algebra II Teacher & Assistant Softball Coach

laine.garrett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Alisha Grisby

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Alisha Grisby

Sports Medicine & Athletic Trainer

alisha.grisby@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Hutch Haley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Hutch Haley

World History Teacher & Football/Basketball Coach

hutch.haley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Kyla Hammond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kyla Hammond

Geometry Teacher & Basketball/Track Coach

kyla.hammond@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Richard "DJ" Hammond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Richard "DJ" Hammond

Calculus AB/BC & IB Math 11/12 Teacher / Head Tennis Coach

richard.hammond@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Gregory Harvey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Gregory Harvey

Weight Training Teacher & Head Baseball Coach

gregory.harvey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Jennifer Holden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Holden

Girls Gymnastics

jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Ms. Shelby Holland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shelby Holland

English I Teacher & Girls' Basketball Coach

shelby.holland@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Kirby Jackson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kirby Jackson

Math/Academic Enrichment & Basketball Coach

kirby.jackson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Laura Jenkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Laura Jenkins

Geometry Teacher & Head Girls' Basketball Coach

laura.jenkins@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Kandace Kirkland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kandace Kirkland

PreAP Chemistry Teacher & Head Softball Coach

kandace.kirkland@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 

Mr. Chad Lancaster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chad Lancaster

World Geography & Economics Teacher/Football & Boys' Soccer Coach

chad.lancaster@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Drew Lancaster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Drew Lancaster

U.S. History/Sociology Teacher & Football/Baseball Coach

drew.lancaster@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Terry LaPrade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Terry LaPrade

Math Models Teacher & Football/Basketball Coach

terry.laprade@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Daniel Maddox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daniel Maddox

PreAP/AP Biology Teacher & Head Boys' Track/Football Coach

daniel.maddox@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Ms. Kristi Messina

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kristi Messina

Head Athletic Trainer

kristi.messina@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Mr. Luis Najarro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Luis Najarro

Communications, Debate 1-2, & English I Teacher/Head Boys' Soccer Coach

luis.najarro@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Kevin Napier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Napier

Earth & Space Science Teacher & Football/Powerlifting Coach

kevin.napier@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. James Pershin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. James Pershin

Boys' Gymnastics Coach

james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Zach Randle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Zach Randle

PreAP World Geography/World History Teacher & Head Girls' Golf Coach

zach.randle@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Jake Rogers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jake Rogers

World Geography Teacher & Football/Wrestling Coach

jake.rogers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Josh Rohmer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Josh Rohmer

PreCal/PreAP PreCalTeacher & Football Coach

joshua.rohmer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Tommy Sacco

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tommy Sacco

Weight Training & Team Sports Teacher; P.E. Department Head; Rockwall ISD Head Swim Coach

tom.sacco@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Shane Seleznoff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shane Seleznoff

Outdoor Education Teacher & Head Wrestling Coach

shane.seleznoff@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Greg Strahm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Greg Strahm

Outdoor Education, Health, & AVID Teacher/Football & Track Coach

greg.strahm@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Daryl Stevenson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daryl Stevenson

World History Teacher & Football/Basketball Coach

daryl.stevenson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Garrett Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Garrett Thomas

English I Teacher & Football/Baseball Coach

garrett.thomas@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Betsy Wade-Craft

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Betsy Wade-Craft

Drawing 2-3, PreAP Art I, & Art I Teacher/Assistant Girls' Soccer Coach

betsy.wade@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Bradley Waters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bradley Waters

U.S. History Teacher / Head Boys' Basketball Coach

bradley.waters@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Margaret Younger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Margaret Younger

Head Girls' Volleyball Coach & RISD Assistant Athletic Director

margaret.younger@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website