Counselors

Mrs. Valerie Roper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Valerie Roper

Lead Counselor

valerie.roper@rockwallisd.org
469-468-2665
Website

Mrs. Nikki Cooper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nikki Cooper

Assistant to Counselors

nikki.cooper@rockwallisd.org
469-468-2670
Website

Ms. Robin Baggerman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Robin Baggerman

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically D-Heo

robin.baggerman@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2663
Website

Mrs. Lisa Jayroe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Jayroe

Registrar

lisa.jayroe@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2641
Website

Mr. James Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. James Jones

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Meo-Sal

james.jones@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2662
Website

Mrs. Marka Phillips

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marka Phillips

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Hep-Men

marka.phillips@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2643
Website

Mrs. Jessica Randle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Randle

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically Sam-Z

jessica.randle@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2664
Website

Mrs. Angie Wynn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Angie Wynn

Counselor - Students Served Alphabetically A-C

angela.wynn@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2642
Website