Constance Groark

Mrs. Constance Groark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Constance Groark

Orchestra Director and Fine Arts Department Head

constance.groark@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Susan Aston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Susan Aston

Art & International Baccalaureate Teacher

susan.aston@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Christopher Bell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Bell

Orchestra Teacher

christopher.bell@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Anna Blair

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Anna Blair

Aerobics, Dance, and Drill Team Teacher

anna.blair@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Leighann Buck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leighann Buck

Band Teacher

leighann.buck@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jenae Glanton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jenae Glanton

Theatre Teacher & Director

jenae.glanton@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Jason Grigsby

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jason Grigsby

Technical Theater Teacher &  PAC Manager

jason.grigsby@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Dawn Hargis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dawn Hargis

Piano Teacher

dawn.hargis@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Elizabeth Holland-Linley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Elizabeth Holland-Linley

Art & Ceramics Teacher

elizabeth.holland-linley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Kenneth "Rod" Kosterman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kenneth "Rod" Kosterman

Band Teacher & Percussion Director

kenneth.kosterman@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Monica Lyon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Monica Lyon

Aerobics & Dance Teacher/Highsteppers Drill Team Director

monica.lyon@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Jonathan Morsinkhoff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jonathan Morsinkhoff

Band Teacher

jonathan.morsinkhoff@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Lauren Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lauren Smith

Choir & Piano Teacher

lauren.smith@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Ben Sumrak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ben Sumrak

Band Teacher & Mighty Hawk Band Director

benjamin.sumrak@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Betsy Wade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Betsy Wade

Art Teacher; Girls' Soccer Coach

betsy.wade@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website