Foreign Language

Mrs. Nina Myers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nina Myers

PreAP Spanish III, AP Spanish 4, AP Spanish 5, & IB Spanish Teacher; LOTE Department Head

nina.myers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Julie Dalfrey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julie Dalfrey

Spanish I Teacher; Head Cross Country Coach

julie.dalfrey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Marco Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marco Duran

ASL I & II Teacher; Head Girls' Soccer Coach

marco.duran@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Parker Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Parker Hall

Spanish II Co-Teach & Spanish II Teacher 

parker.hall@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Ilka Hathcote

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Ilka Hathcote

Spanish II & PreAP Spanish III (Native Speakers) Teacher

ilka.hathcote@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Chris Kelm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Kelm

Spanish II Teacher

chris.kelm@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Tad Kirkendoll

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tad Kirkendoll

French I, French II, PreAP French II, PreAP French III, IB French IV Teacher 

tad.kirkendoll@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Juanita Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Juanita Martinez

Spanish I & AVID 1 Teacher

juanita.martinez@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Gerry Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Gerry Smith

ASL 2, 3, & 4 Teacher

gerry.smith@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jonna Varner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jonna Varner

ASL I Teacher; Cheer Coach 

jonna.varner@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jenee Wright

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jenee Wright

Spanish II, PreAP Spanish II, PreAP Spanish II (Native Speakers), & PreAP Spanish III Teacher

jenee.wright@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Troy Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Troy Williams

German II, PreAP German II, PreAP/AP German III & IV Teacher 

troy.williams@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website