Math

Mrs. Teresa Ward

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Teresa Ward

Algebra I & Algebra I Lab Teacher; Math Department Head

teresa.ward@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jackilyn Abbott

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jackilyn Abbott

PreAP Geometry & Geometry Teacher

jackilyn.abbott@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Margaret Bennett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Margaret Bennett

Advanced Algebra & Statistics Teacher

margaret.bennett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Kimberly Blain

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Blain

AP Statistics, ACDEC, and PreAP Geometry Teacher 

kimberly.blain@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Ashley Brannan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashley Brannan

Algebra II Teacher 

ashley.brannan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Laine Garrett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laine Garrett

PreAP Algebra II Teacher & Softball Coach

laine.garrett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 Casey Gunderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Casey Gunderson

Algebra I Co-Teach & Algebra I Teacher

casey.gunderson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Kyla Hammond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kyla Hammond

Geometry Teacher; Girls' Basketball & Track Coach

kyla.hammond@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Richard "DJ" Hammond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Richard "DJ" Hammond

Algebra I - 10, Calculus BC, & IB Math 11/12 Teacher; Head Tennis Coach

richard.hammond@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Jennifer Helm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Helm

PreAP Algebra II & PreCal Teacher

jennifer.helm@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Melissa Huntley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Huntley

Algebra I, Geometry Co-Teach, & Geometry Teacher

melissa.huntley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Laura Jenkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laura Jenkins

Geometry Teacher; Head Girls' Basketball Coach

laura.jenkins@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Terry LaPrade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Terry LaPrade

Advanced Algebra & Math Models Teacher; Freshman Football & Boys' Basketball Coach

terry.laprade@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Josh Rohmer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Josh Rohmer

PreCal/PreAP PreCal Teacher & Football Coach

joshua.rohmer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Kathleen Shipman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathleen Shipman

Calculus AB, PreAP PreCal, and ACDEC Teacher 

kathleen.shipman@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Julie Valverde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julie Valverde

Geometry Teacher

julie.valverde@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Angel Wheeler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Angel Wheeler

Algebra II & Advanced Algebra Teacher

angel.wheeler@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Lori Williamson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lori Williamson

Algebra II Co-Teach, Algebra II, & Advanced Algebra Teacher

lori.williamson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website