Science

Mrs. Nicole Harvey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Harvey

AP/IB Physics I, AP/IB Physics II, & Dual Credit Geoscience Teacher; Science Department Head

nicole.harvey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Samantha Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Samantha Baker

Chemistry & Physics Teacher, Head Girls' Track & Cheer Coach

samantha.baker@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Doug Blackford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Doug Blackford

Chemistry Teacher

doug.blackford@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Mrs. Nikki Burt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nikki Burt

Edgenuity IPC/Chemistry, PreAP Chemistry, AP Chemistry Teacher

nikki.burt@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Christopher Dominguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Dominguez

Biology Co-Teach & Biology Teacher; Football & Track Coach

christopher.dominguez@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. David Downing

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Downing

Physics & AP Physics C Teacher

david.downing@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website 

Mrs. Jeanine Gaitan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jeanine Gaitan

Physics & AP Physics I Teacher

jeanine.gaitan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Libby Holley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Libby Holley

PreAP Biology Teacher

libby.holley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. John Hubbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Hubbell

Biology Teacher

john.hubbell@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Melissa Hunt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Hunt

Biology Teacher

melissa.hunt@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Kandace Kirkland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kandace Kirkland

PreAP Chemistry Teacher & Head Softball Coach

kandace.kirkland@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Daniel Maddox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daniel Maddox

PreAP Biology & AP Biology Teacher; Head Boys Track & Football Coach

daniel.maddox@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Kevin Napier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Napier

Earth & Space Science Teacher; Football Offensive Coordinator & Powerlifting Coach

kevin.napier@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Lenora Naylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lenora Naylor

IPC Co-Teach & Earth & Space Science Co-Teach Teacher

lenora.naylor@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Ms. Michelle Rester

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Michelle Rester

Anatomy & Physiology Teacher

michelle.rester@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Caitlin Silvia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Caitlin Silvia

Chemistry Teacher

catie.silvia@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Terri Wendel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Terri Wendel

PreAP Biology & AP/IB Biology Teacher

terri.wendel@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website