Social Studies

Mrs. Gennie Holcomb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gennie Holcomb

Government & AP Government Teacher; Social Studies Department Head

gennie.holcomb@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Stacey Blackstone

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stacey Blackstone

AP World History & U.S. History Teacher 

stacey.blackstone@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Alice Cotton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Alice Cotton

U.S. History & AP Human Geography Teacher 

alice.cotton@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Daniel Ewert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daniel Ewert

Economics, AP Economics, & IB Theory of Knowledge Year II Teacher

daniel.ewert@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Hutch Haley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Hutch Haley

World History Teacher; Head Freshman Football & Girls' Basketball Coach

hutch.haley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Lin Harper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lin Harper

 U.S. History Co-Teach & U.S. History Teacher; Volleyball & Track Coach 

lin.harper@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Dillon Heiman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dillon Heiman

World History Teacher; Football & Basketball Coach

dillon.heiman@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Chad Henkelman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chad Henkelman

World History Teacher; Football & Track Coach

chad.henkelman@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Jochen Hotz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jochen Hotz

World Geography & World History Teacher

jochen.hotz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Gretchen Kimpel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Gretchen Kimpel

Pre-AP World Geography, AVID, & AVID 3/4 Teacher 

Gretchen.kimpel@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Chad Lancaster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chad Lancaster

World Geography Co-Teach & Economics Teacher; Freshmen Football & Boys' Soccer Coach

chad.lancaster@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Drew Lancaster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Drew Lancaster

Government & U.S. History Teacher; Football & Baseball Coach

drew.lancaster@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Michael Napier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Napier

AP World History, Theory of Knowledge Year 2, & IB History of the Americas Teacher

michael.napier@rockwallisd.org 
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Zach Randle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Zach Randle

PreAP World Geography & World Geography Teacher; Head Girls' Golf Coach

zach.randle@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. John Mark Rinker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Mark Rinker

AP U.S. History & IB History of the Americas I Teacher 

johnmark.rinker@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Jake Rogers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jake Rogers

World Geography Teacher & Football/Wrestling Coach

jake.rogers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Daryl Stevenson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daryl Stevenson

World History Teacher; Football & Basketball Coach

daryl.stevenson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Brandon Vestal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brandon Vestal

Sociology, Psychology, & AP Psychology Teacher

brandon.vestal@rockwallisd.org 
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Brad Waters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brad Waters

U.S. History Teacher; Head Boys' Basketball Coach

bradley.waters@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website