Patricia Clyde

Mrs. Patricia Clyde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Patricia Clyde

Special Education Department Head

patricia.clyde@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Donna Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Donna Anderson

Applied Principles of English & English II Co-Teach Teacher

donna.anderson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Mr. Stephen Arias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Stephen Arias

Testing Center, ICS-English III, & English I Co-Teach (Thomas) Teacher; Baseball Coach

stephen.arias@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Ben Briere

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ben Briere

U.S. History Co-Teach & Principles & Applied Social Studies Teacher 

benjamin.briere@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Chantel Chiu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Chantel Chiu

Biology Co-Teach, Principles of Environmental Science, Principles of Applied IPC, & Principles of Applied Biology Teacher

chantel.chiu@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Denise Dudley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Denise Dudley

Transition Specialist

denise.dudley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Amber Erwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amber Erwin

Principles of Human Services, Practicum in Human Services, Applied Math, and Applied English Teacher

amber.erwin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 Cameron Grubert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cameron Grubert

Algebra II Co-Teach, Principles of Applied Algebra II, & Principles of Applied Math Models Teacher

cameron.grubert@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Kayli Harding

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kayli Harding

Algebra Co-Teach & Principles of Applied Algebra Teacher

kayli.harding@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Kirby Jackson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kirby Jackson

Geometry Co-Teach & Principles of Applied Algebra Teacher; Basketball Coach

kirby.jackson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Ricky Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ricky Johnson

Transitions Teacher

ricky.johnson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Leah Jonczak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Leah Jonczak

Speech Therapist

leah.jonczak@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mr. Luis Najarro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Luis Najarro

ICS, World Geography Co-Teach, & Applied Principles of English Teacher; Head Boys Soccer Coach

luis.najarro@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. TJ Park

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. TJ Park

Transitions Teacher

tae.park@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Jodie Scivetti

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jodie Scivetti

Applied Principles of English I, Principles of Reading, and Applied English I, II, & III Teacher

jodie.scivetti@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Teresa Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Teresa Taylor

Diagnostician

teresa.taylor@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Mrs. Catherine Tinsley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Catherine Tinsley

Functional Academics I Teacher

catherine.tinsley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website