Administrative Staff

Ms. Carla Arias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Carla Arias

Associate Principal Secretary

carla.arias@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Kimberly Bettevy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kimberly Bettevy

Assistant to Associate Principal Behne

kimberly.bettevy@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Lynn Beville

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lynn Beville

Attendance Coordinator

lynn.beville@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Ms. Janice Cuny

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Janice Cuny

Accountant

janice.cuny@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Adriana Gutierrez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Adriana Gutierrez

Bilingual Parent Liason

adriana.gutierrez@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Penny Hartnett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Penny Hartnett

Assistant to Principal

penny.hartnett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Lisa Jayroe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Jayroe

Campus Registrar

lisa.jayroe@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Priscilla Maurico

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Priscilla Maurico

Campus Receptionist

priscilla.mauricio@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Jill Meeks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jill Meeks

Attendance Coordinator

jill.meeks@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Ms. Esther Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Esther Rodriguez

Assistant to Assistant Principals Dr. Rosales & Mr. Bennett

esther.rodriguez@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Terry Welch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Terry Welch

Assistant to Assistant Principal, D'Lynn Ward

terry.welch@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474