Technology Support

Joellen Jamshidi

District Technologist

joellen.jamshidi@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7588

Lisa

Lisa Trammell

Technology Manager

lisa.trammell@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7053

Anna Gheen

District Technologist

anna.gheen@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7525

John Johnson

District Technologist

john.johnson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7583

Jack Whitt

District Technologist

jack.whitt@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7582

Beth Talley

Lead Campus Technichian

beth.talley@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext.7603

Rickie Tuttle

District Technologist

rickie.tuttle@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605