Administration/Head coaches

RISD Athletics

Athletics Director – Russ Reeves, russ.reeves@rockwallisd.org
RISD Aquatic Center Director – Neil Walker, neil.walker@rockwallisd.org
Athletic Trainer – Cary Tyson, cary.tyson@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Secretary – Judy Milby, judy.milby@rockwallisd.org
Aquatic Center Secretary – Jean Martin, jean.martin@rockwallisd.org

Rockwall High School

Principal – Dr. Courtney Gober, courtney.gober@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Coordinator – Rodney Webb, rodney.webb@rockwallisd.org
Athletic Trainer – Joel Zeller, joel.zeller@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Secretary – Nancy Goellner, nancy.goellner@rockwallisd.org
Baseball – Jeff Payne, jeffrey.payne@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Basketball – Alan Simmons, alan.simmons@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Basketball – Kasie Brewer, kasie.brewer@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Golf – Billy Watkins, billy.watkins@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Golf – Billy Watkins, billy.watkins@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Cross Country – Toby Howell, phillip.howell@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Cross Country – Toby Howell, phillip.howell@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Gymnastics – Cameron Sweny, cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Gymnastics – Denise Hedges, denise.hedges@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Soccer – Troy Williams, troy.williams@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Soccer – Melissa Garcia, melissa.garcia@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Track and Field – Will McCrary, william.mccrary@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Track and Field – Will McCrary, william.mccrary@rockwallisd.org
Football – Rodney Webb, rodney.webb@rockwallisd.org
Powerlifting – Rusty Brackett, rusty.brackett@rockwallisd.org
Softball – Shadie Acosta, shadie.acosta@rockwallisd.org
Swimming – Paul Wallace, paul.wallace@rockwallisd.org
Tennis – Lana Fulkerson, lana.fulkerson@rockwallisd.org
Volleyball – Damon Wilson, damon.wilson@rockwallisd.org
Wrestling – Brent Pohorsky, wesley.pohorsky@rockwallisd.org

Rockwall-Heath High School

Principal – Tom Maglisceau, tom.maglisceau@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Coordinator – Mickey Moss, mickey.moss@rockwallisd.org
Athletic Trainer – Matt Owens, matt.owens@rockwallisd.org
Athletic Secretary – Sheila Higbee, sheila.higbee@rockwallisd.org
Baseball – Greg Harvey, gregory.harvey@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Basketball – Brad Waters, bradley.waters@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Basketball – Devin Gabbard, devin.gabbard@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Cross Country – Scott Sharp, scott.sharp@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Cross Country – Bruno Morlan-Villafuerte, bruno.villafuerte@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Golf – Roger Zachary, roger.zachary@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Golf – Bill Epperson, william.epperson@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Gymnastics – Omar Loya, omar.loya@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Gymnastics – Jennifer Holden, jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Soccer – Luis Najarro, luis.najarro@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Soccer – Marco Duran, marco.duran@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Tennis – D.J. Hammond, richard.hammond@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Tennis – Drew Lancaster, drew.lancaster@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Track and Field – Antwaun Hobbs, antwuan.hobbs@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Track and Field – Libby Holley, libby.holley@rockwallisd.org
Powerlifting – Rodney Swinson  rodney.swinson@rockwalisd.org
Softball – Christin Thompson, christin.thompson@rockwallisd.org
Swimming — Tom Sacco, tom.sacco@rockwallisd.org
Volleyball – Maggie Younger, margaret.younger@rockwallisd.org
Wrestling – Shane Seleznoff, shane.seleznoff@rockwallisd.org

Cain Middle School

Principal – Jason Johnston, jason.johnston@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Coordinator – Rickey Vandenburg, rickey.vandenburg@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Athletics Coordinator – Heather Alda, heather.alda@rockwallisd.org
8th Boys’ Basketball – Chad Ashby, chad.ashby@rockwallisd.org
7th Boys’ Basketball – Keith Miller, keith.miller@rockwallisd.org
8th Girls’ Basketball – JJ Whitten,jj.whitten@rockwallisd.org
7th Girls’ Basketball – Katy Pope, katy.pope@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Cross Country – Brad Fichtel, brad.fichtel@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Cross Country – Sarah Napier, sarah.napier@rockwallisd.org
8th Football – Rickey Vandenburg, rickey.vandenburg@rockwallisd.org
7th Football – Shafen Crawford, shafen.crawford@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Gymnastics – Omar Loya, omar.loya@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Gymnastics – Jennifer Holden, jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Soccer – Steven Stone, steven.stone@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Soccer – Megan Patterson, megan.patterson@rockwallisd.org
Tennis – Katy Pope, katy.pope@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Track and Field – Dale Brewer, dale.brewer@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Track and Field – Heather Alda, heather.alda@rockwallisd.org

8th Volleyball – Belinda Stephens, belinda.stephens@rockwallisd.com
7th Volleyball – Megan Patterson, megan.patterson@rockwallisd.com

Utley Middle School

Principal – Carri Eddy, carri.eddy@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Coordinator – Kody Hergert, kody,hergert@rockwallisd.org
8th Boys’ Basketball – Dane Steinberger, billy.steinberger@rockwallisd.org
7th Boys’ Basketball – Brian Nevans, brian.nevans@rockwallisd.org
8th Girls’ Basketball – Nicole Gilleland, nicole.gilleland@rockwallisd.org
7th Girls’ Basketball – Portia Clemmons, portia.clemmons@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Cross Country – Justin Frazier, justin.frazier@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Cross Country – Paige Coppedge, paige.coppedge@rockwallisd.org
8th Football – Kody Hergert, kody.hergert@rockwallisd.org
7th Football – Brandon Vestal, brandon.vestal@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Gymnastics – Brian Rushing, brian.rushing@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Gymnastics – Kristin Jayne, kristin.jayne@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Soccer – Denys Crespo, denys.crespo@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Soccer – Stephen Ledbetter, stephen.ledbetter@rockwallisd.org
Tennis – Tammi Jones, tammi.jones@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Track and Field – Justin Frazier, justin.frazier@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Track and Field – Paige Coppedge, paige.coppedge@rockwallisd.org
8th Volleyball – Nicole Gilleland, nicole.gilleland@rockwallisd.org
7th Volleyball – Paige Coppedge, paige.coppedge@rockwallisd.org

Williams Middle School

Principal – Billy Pringle, billy.pringle@rockwallisd.org
Athletics Coordinator – Kip Muhl, kip.muhl@rockwallisd.org
8th Boys’ Basketball – Michael Barineau, michael.barineau@rockwallisd.org
7th Boys’ Basketball – Josh Goellner, josh.goellner@rockwallisd.org
8th Girls’ Basketball – Tresa Thornton, tresa.thornton@rockwallisd.org
7th Girls’ Basketball – David Darnell, dan.darnell@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Cross Country – Michael Barineau, michael.barineau@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Cross Country – Jennifer Givens, jennifer.givens@rockwallisd.org
8th Football – Kip Muhl, kip.muhl@rockwallisd.org
7th Football – Loren McCrillis, loren.mccrillis@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Gymnastics – Cameron Sweny, cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Gymnastics – Stephanie Tyson, stephanie.tyson@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Soccer – David Grubbs, david.grubbs@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Soccer – Lauren Weller, lauren.weller@rockwallisd.org
Tennis – David Darnell, dan.darnell@rockwallisd.org
Boys’ Track and Field – Kip Muhl, kip.muhl@rockwallisd.org
Girls’ Track and Field – Tresa Thornton, tresa.thornton@rockwallisd.org
8th Volleyball – Arthur Latus, arthur.latus@rockwallisd.org
7th Volleyball – David Darnell, dan.darnell@rockwallisd.org