New Rockwall-Heath Highstepper Members

On Thursday, April 3rd, the Rockwall-Heath Highsteppers held tryouts for their 2015-2016 team. We are pleased to announce that 22 new members were added to this award winning team. The Highsteppers are under the direction of Ms. Monica Lyon and Assistant Director Ms. Anna Blair.
Pictured are Jr. Lt. Audrey Lawrence, Jr. Lt. McKenzie Bryant, Jr. Lt. Shawnee Gillham, Karina Wooten, Kimberly Valera,  Lexi Shields, Elizabeth Carranza, Brittany Dickison, Crystal Vo, Kaitlyn Peacock, Hailee Nix, Soriah Hassanizadeh, Kaelyn Hurley, Kelsey Dvorak, Molly Mosby, Kaitlyn Birdsong, Juntra Chanthavisay, Taylor Transou, McKenzee Yang, Taylor Frisby, Abby Scott, Aly Smith, Madison Patlan, Jessica Blundell, Victoria Steele, Natalie Jecmenek, Brooke Resseguie, Kaitlyn Strother, Emma Young, Mikayla Armstrong, Makaylee White, Yeinsleen Uc, Rio Baswell, Sarah Chan, Sarah Sealey, Ashylnn Smith, Madison Severn, Tatum Perdue, Emma Judd, Jessica Sneed, Sage Buchanan, Audrey Maxson, Megan Bledsoe, Emily Mcnutt, Anna Deren, Emma Grabenhorst, Mallory Goucher, Sara Regian, Gillian Douglas, Kate Dunbar, Paige Rogers, Jenna Kersch and Dara Chanthvasiy.


Recent Updates