Administration

 Mr. Kevin Samples

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Samples

Principal

(972) 771-7339

 

 Richard Terry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Terry

Associate Principal - Student Services

richard.terry@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Shanon Zais

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shanon Zais

Associate Principal

shanon.zais@rockwallisd.org

971-771-7339

 David Gear

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gear

Assistant Principal (A-FL)

david.gear@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

 Bart Walters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bart Walters

Assistant Principal (FO-L)

bart.walters@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

 Jeffrey Chandler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Chandler

Assistant Principal (M-SK)

jeffrey.chandler@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Dr. Michelle Kindred

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Michelle Kindred

Assistant Principal (SL-Z)

michelle.kindred@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339