Math

 Samantha Amador

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Amador

8th grade Math

8th Grade Volleyball/Girls Tennis/Girls Track and Field 

samantha.athens@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Marvalee Barrett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marvalee Barrett

Math- Resource & Inclusion

marvalee.barrett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 John Bates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Bates

8th grade Math

7th Football /Head 7th Boys Basketball / 7th Track and Field 

john.bates@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Amy Caffey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Caffey

7th grade Math

amy.caffey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Hope Collins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hope Collins

Math

hope.collins@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-8313

Website

 Abigail Dosa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Abigail Dosa

Math Teacher/Coach

Abigail.Dosa@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Jennifer Goss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Goss

Instructional Middle School Math Coach

jennifer.goss@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Arthur Latus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arthur Latus

8th grade Math

8th Grade Head Girls Volleyball and Basketball 

arthur.latus@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Lauren Lee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Lee

7th grade Math

8th Grade Girls Basketball and Head Girls Soccer 

lauren.lee@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Taylor Schmitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Taylor Schmitt

Math

Taylor.Schmitt@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website