Science

 Michael Barineau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Barineau

8th grade Science

7th Grade Head  Girls Basketball/ Track and Field/ Soccer 

michael.barineau@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Christina Hoover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Hoover

7th grade Science

christina.hoover@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Kim Hughes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Hughes

7th Grade Pre-AP Science, 7th grade On-Level Science

Kim.Hughes@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Samantha Ivey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Ivey

7th grade Science

7th grade girls Head Coach Volleyball, Assistant Coach Basketball and Track 

samantha.ivey@rockwallisd.org

972-771-8313

Website

 Nancy Jacquez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Jacquez

8th grade Science

nancy.jacquez@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Kip Muhl

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kip Muhl

8th grade Science

8th Football and 7th and 8th Cross Country /7th and 8th  Boys Track 

kip.muhl@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-8313
Website

 Mike McMahon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike McMahon

7th grade Science

Wrestling

michael.mcmahon@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website

 Alisha Weaver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alisha Weaver

Science Teacher/Coach

Alisha.Weaver@rockwallisd.org
972-771-8313
Website