Second Grade

 Linda Blocker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Blocker

2nd Grade

linda.blocker@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Rosie Bumbalow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosie Bumbalow

2nd Grade

Rosie.Bumbalow@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Marie Cooper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marie Cooper

2nd Grade

marie.cooper@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Nilafe Pursell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nilafe Pursell

Second Grade Teacher

Nilafe.Pursell@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Connie Shackelford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Connie Shackelford

2nd Grade

Connie.Shackelford@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-2112
Website

 Chastity Wingo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chastity Wingo

2nd grade

Chastity.Wingo@rockwallisd.org
972-771-2112
Website