Fourth Grade

 Lori Ashcraft

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Ashcraft

4th Grade

Lori.Ashcraft@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website

 Dixie Gordon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dixie Gordon

4th Grade

dixie.gordon@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website

 Natalie Kirkley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Kirkley

4th Grade

natalie.kirkley@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website

 Stephanie Marshall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Marshall

4th Grade

stephanie.marshall@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website

 Michelle Stutes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Stutes

4th Grade

Michelle.Stutes@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website

 Kory Turner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kory Turner

4th Grade

kory.turner@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website