Instructional Support

 Lauren Hart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hart

Dyslexia Services

Lauren.Hart@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Melony Stevens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melony Stevens

Sage

Melony.Stevens@rockwallisd.org

 Stephanie Pack

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Pack

Sage

Stephanie.Pack@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Lisa Gear

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Gear

Sage

lisa.gear@rockwallisd.org

 

 Jenny Kaup

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenny Kaup

Sage

Jenny.Kaup@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Bridgette King

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bridgette King

Instructional Coach

Bridgette.King@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Sharon Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Henry

Instructional Assistant

sharon.henry@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

Website

 Lavonda Montemayor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lavonda Montemayor

ROCK Site Coordinator

Lavonda.Montemayor@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300