Special Education

 Lauren Hart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hart

Dyslexia Services

Lauren.Hart@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Anne Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anne Anderson

Special Programs

Anne.Anderson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Stephanie Ellison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Ellison

Diagnostician

Stephanie.Ellison@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Dayle Lynch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dayle Lynch

Instructional Assistant

dayle.lynch@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Leslie Noble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Noble

Speech Pathologist

Leslie.Noble@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Susan Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Gardner

ESL

Susan.Gardner@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300