Special Programs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hart

Dyslexia Services
Lauren.Hart@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jordan Winters

Special Education Teacher
jordan.winters@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Myrick

Special Education Instructional Assistant

jennifer.myrick@rockwallisd.org

972-772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheri Jones

Special Education Instructional Assistant
sheri.jones@rockwallisd.org
972-772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Elizondo

Diagnostician
jennifer.elizondo@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lindsay Scott

Speech Language Pathologist
lindsay.scott@rockwallisd.org
972-772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Small

Speech Language Pathologist
melissa.small@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Wilcox

ARD Facilitator

shannon.wilcox@rockwallisd.org

972-772-4300