Office Staff

 Lindy Lewis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lindy Lewis

Principal

lindy.lewis@rockwallisd.org
972-772-4300

 Danielle Patterson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Patterson

Assistant Principal

danielle.patterson@rockwallisd.org

 

 Kristin Holder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Holder

Counselor

kristin.holder@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Bridgette King

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bridgette King

Instructional Coach

Bridgette.King@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Carolyn Harris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carolyn Harris

Office Manager

Carolyn.Harris@rockwallisd.org
972.772.4300

 Allison Green

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Green

Attendance/PEIMS

Allison.Green@rockwallisd.org
972.772.4300

 Sha Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sha Henry

Office Instructional Assistant

sharon.henry@rockwallisd.org
972.772.4300

 Carol Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Wilson

Nurse

carol.wilson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300