Leadership Staff

 Megan Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Smith

Principal

megan.smith@rockwallisd.org
972-772-4300

 Danielle Patterson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Patterson

Assistant Principal

danielle.patterson@rockwallisd.org

 

I am so excited to be at Amy Parks-Heath Elementary.  I can already tell what amazing students, parents and staff we have! Everyone has been so welcoming and sweet.  I feel very blessed to be here.  I look forward to getting to know everyone!

 

This is my eleventh year in education, three of which I have served as an assistant principal.  I am married and have two daughters, Hadlea, age 2, and Ryan, 7 months. 

 

I know this year will be fantastic! #weareAPHE

 

Danielle Patterson, Assistant Principal

 Kristin Holder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Holder

Counselor

kristin.holder@rockwallisd.org

Office Staff

 Erika Cloutier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erika Cloutier

Office Manager

Erika.Cloutier@rockwallisd.org
972.772.4300

 Tamara Sherwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tamara Sherwin

Office Assistant

tamara.sherwin@rockwallisd.org
972.772.4300

 Sha Henry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sha Henry

Office Instructional Assistant

sharon.henry@rockwallisd.org
972.772.4300

 Lena Mooney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lena Mooney

Technology Campus Tech

lena.mooney@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300

 Carol Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Wilson

Nurse

carol.wilson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-4300