English Language Arts

 Jessica Applegate

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Applegate

English IV / Photo Journalism / Yearbook

jessica.applegate@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Caren Bearden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Caren Bearden

ESL Teacher

caren.bearden@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Anna Campbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Campbell

AVID

anna.campbell@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Erin Denny

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Denny

English II / PAP 1

erin.denny@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Travis Ferguson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Travis Ferguson

English III / Volleyball

travis.ferguson@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Lauren Gage

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Gage

AP IV / ELA II

lauren.gage@rockwallisd.org

Website

 

 Melissa Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Garcia

English I / Head Coach Girls Soccer

melissa.garcia@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jay Garrett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jay Garrett

AP European History / Pre-AP English II / IB Theory of Knowledge

jay.garrett@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Michelle Ghormley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Ghormley

IB III / IB IV / PAP I

michelle.ghormley@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Marian Hinton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marian Hinton

English II, Academic Decathlon

marian.hinton@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Tammi Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammi Jones

English I / Tennis

tammi.jones@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Holli Loveless-Buttles

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holli Loveless-Buttles

AP English IV / English IV

holli.loveless@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Kelly Matthews

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Matthews

English ll Teacher

kelly.matthews@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 

 

 Meagan Moeder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meagan Moeder

English II / PAP II

Meagan.moeder@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 

 Aleah Rasshan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aleah Rasshan

English II

aleah.rasshan@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Mary Tooley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Tooley

English II

mary.tooley@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Travis Ueckert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Travis Ueckert

English Teacher

travis.ueckert@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Amanda Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Walker

English III / Pre-AP English I

amanda.walker@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Lizabeth White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lizabeth White

Language Arts Dept. Chair / AP English III / English IV

lizabeth.white@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Holly Wiedemann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Wiedemann

English

Holly.Wiedemann@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Preston Woo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Preston Woo

English II & III

preston.woo@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website