Math

 Shadie Acosta

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shadie Acosta

Pre-AP Algebra 1 / Pre-AP Alegbra 2 / Head Coach Softball

shadie.acosta@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Dana Akard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Akard

Math Dept. Chair / Pre-AP Algebra 2 / AP Calculus AB

dana.akard@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 
 
 James Alexander

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Alexander

Algebra 1

James.Alexander@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Lucas Beville

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lucas Beville

Geometry / Pre-AP Geometry

lucas.beville@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Leah Campbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leah Campbell

Algebra 1 / Softball Coach

leah.campbell@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Thomas "Kyle" Gilpin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Thomas "Kyle" Gilpin

Sheltered Algebra / Algebra I / EOC Interven / Geometry

kyle.gilpin@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Amanda Jordan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Jordan

Geometry / Pre-AP Geometry

amanda.jordan@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 John LoPresti

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John LoPresti

Algebra I, Geometry

john.loPresti@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Tamika Lindsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tamika Lindsey

Algebra ll

Tamika.Lindsey@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jacob Meyer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Meyer

Geometry, Athletics

Jacob.meyer@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Justin Roland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Roland

AP Statistics / Statistics

justin.roland@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Hillary Kinsey Miner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hillary Kinsey Miner

Algebra I / Cheer Coach

hillary.kinsey@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Misti Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Misti Orr

Pre-Calculus / AP Statistics

misti.orr@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Mackenzie Parks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mackenzie Parks

Algebra II / Pre-AP Algebra II / IB Year One

mackenzie.parks@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Rachel Simpson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Simpson

Math Teacher

Rachel.Simpson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Kimberly Slayton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Slayton

Geometry / Pre-AP Geometry

Kimberly.Slayton@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Elizabeth Stafford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Stafford

Math Teacher

Elizabeth.Stafford@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Teresa Ward

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa Ward

Algebra l

teresa.ward@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Robin Wentzel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Wentzel

Pre-AP Pre-Calculus / AP Calculus BC / IB Mathematics

robin.wentzel@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Damon Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Damon Wilson

Math Models / Head Coach Volleyball

damon.wilson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Lacey Yankie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lacey Yankie

Math Teacher / Coach

lacey.yankie@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website