Science

 Jennifer Broze

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Broze

Girl's Basketball 9th Grade Coach

Chemistry

jennifer.broze@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Eugene Caudill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eugene Caudill

Physics

Eugene.Caudill@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jonathan Compoverde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Compoverde

Science Teacher

jonathan.compoverde@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Principles of Health Science Teacher

tonja.coykendall@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 James Cram

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Cram

Biology

james.cram@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 

 Michell Frederiksen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michell Frederiksen

AP Physics B, C / PAP Physics / IB Physics

michell.frederiksen@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Larry Grise

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Larry Grise

AP Environmental Science / Physics

larry.grise@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Kelli Henderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelli Henderson

Science Dept. Chair / Earth & Space / IPC

kelli.henderson@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Toby Howell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toby Howell

Head Coach Cross Country

phillip.howell@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Website

 Benjamin Knighton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Benjamin Knighton

Science Teacher

Benjamin.Knighton@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jeffrey Lehmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Lehmann

Physics / Men's Soccer

jeffrey.lehmann@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Stephanie Lewis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Lewis

Chemistry / Pre-AP Chemistry

stephanie.lewis@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Matthew Liechty

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matthew Liechty

Science Teacher

Matthew.Liechty@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Erica Maresh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Maresh

Forensics, IPC

erica.maresh@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 John Marshall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Marshall

Anatomy /Physiology / Men's Basketball

john.marshall@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Karyn Nyholm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karyn Nyholm

Science Teacher

Karyn.Nyholm@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Laura Reinhart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Reinhart

Science Teacher

laura.reinhart@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Brenda Ricketts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Ricketts

Science Teacher

Brenda.Ricketts@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Jessica Robissa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Robissa

Chemistry / Pre-AP Chemistry

jessica.robissa@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

Website

 Wesley Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wesley Smith

Science Teacher

wesley.smith@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

 Zane Stapp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zane Stapp

Chemistry

Zane.Stapp@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Tim Watson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Watson

Science Teacher

tim.watson@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339