Athletics

 Rodney Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rodney Webb

Head Athletic Director/ Football Coach

rodney.webb@rockwallisd.org

 Shadie Acosta

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shadie Acosta

Softball

shadie.acosta@rockwallisd.org

 Byron Bennett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Byron Bennett

Football/ Track

byron.bennett@rockwallisd.org

 Rusty Brackett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rusty Brackett

Football

rusty.brackett@rockwallisd.org

 Kasie Brewer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kasie Brewer

Head Coach Girls Basketball

kasie.brewer@rockwallisd.org

 Steve Bridges

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steve Bridges

Football

steve.bridges@rockwallisd.org

 Trey Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trey Brooks

Football

trey.brooks@rockwallisd.org

 Jennifer Broze

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Broze

Girl's Basketball 9th Grade Coach

Chemistry

jennifer.broze@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

Website

 Leah Campbell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leah Campbell

Softball

leah.campbell@rockwallisd.org

 Jessica Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Clark

Stingerettes Varsity Head Coach

jessica.clark@rockwallisd.org

 Russell Crossland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Russell Crossland

Baseball Coach

russell.crossland@rockwallisd.org

 Brad Franz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brad Franz

Football

brad.franz@rockwallisd.org

 Todd Freeman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Todd Freeman

Girls Golf

todd.freeman@rockwallisd.org

 Lana Fulkerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lana Fulkerson

Tennis Head Coach

lana.fulkerson@rockwallisd.org

 Melissa Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Garcia

Women's Soccer

melissa.garcia@rockwallisd.org

 Josh Goellner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Goellner

Men's Basketball Coach

josh.goellner@rockwallisd.org

 Toby Howell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toby Howell

Cross Country Head Coach

phillip.howell@rockwallisd.org

 Dwayne Hysmith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dwayne Hysmith

Girls Basketball/ Volleyball

dwayne.hysmith@rockwallisd.org

 Jordan Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jordan Johnson

Football/ Men's Basketball Coach

jordan.johnson@rockwallisd.org

 Tammi Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammi Jones

Tennis

tammi.jones@rockwallisd.org

 Jeffrey Lehmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeffrey Lehmann

Men's Soccer Junior Varsity

jeffrey.lehmann@rockwallisd.org

 John Marshall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Marshall

Men's Basketball Coach

john.marshall@rockwallisd.org

 William McCrary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

William McCrary

Head 9th grade Fooball/ Head Boys and Girls Track

william.mccrary@rockwallisd.org

 Jacob Meyer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Meyer

Football

jacob.meyer@rockwallisd.org

 Andy Molck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andy Molck

Football

andrew.molck@rockwallisd.org

 Justin Newberry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Newberry

Assistant Men's Soccer

justin.newberry@rockwallisd.org

 Jessie Padilla

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessie Padilla

Softball

jessie.padilla@rockwallisd.org

 Wesley Pohorsky

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wesley Pohorsky

 Wrestling

wesley.pohorsky@rockwallisd.org

 Rasheed Rasshan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rasheed Rasshan

Football/ Track

rasheed.rasshan@rockwallisd.org

 Justin Roland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Roland

Football/ Basketball

justin.roland@rockwallisd.org

 Barry Rose

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barry Rose

Head Baseball 

barry.rose@rockwallisd.org

 Vernon Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vernon Russell

Football

vernon.russell@rockwallisd.org

 Brittany Shaver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany Shaver

Stingerettes Asst. Director / Jacket Babe Director / Dance Instructor

brittany.shaver@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Cameron Sweny

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cameron Sweny

Men's Gymnastics

cameron.sweny@rockwallisd.org

 Elizabeth Stavros

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Stavros

Assistant Trainer

elizabeth.stavros@rockwallisd.org

 Cary Tyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cary Tyson

Head Trainer

cary.tyson@rockwallisd.org

 Stephanie Tyson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Tyson

Head Gymanastics

Stephanie.Tyson@rockwallisd.org

 Billy Watkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Billy Watkins

Golf Head Coach, Football

billy.watkins@rockwallisd.org

 Quincy Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Quincy Williams

Basketball - Head Coach

Quincy.Williams@rockwallisd.org

 Troy Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Troy Williams

Men's Soccer Head Coach

troy.williams@rockwallisd.org

 Damon Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Damon Wilson

Volleyball Head Coach

damon.wilson@rockwallisd.org

 Lacey Yankie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lacey Yankie

Girl's Volleyball/ Track

lacey.yankie@rockwallisd.org



 Brent Young

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brent Young

Football

brent.young@rockwallisd.org