Administrative Staff

 Rebecca Farrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebecca Farrow

Counseling Center Secretary

rebecca.farrow@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Mary Linebaugh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Linebaugh

Receptionist

 mary.linebaugh@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Jacqueline Mauvais

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacqueline Mauvais

Parking Security

jacqueline.mauvais@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Donna Meyers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donna Meyers

Secretary to Assistant Principal

donna.meyers@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Melisa Southworth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melisa Southworth

Gradebook Administrator

melisa.southworth@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Cynthia Stricker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Stricker

Secretary to Associate Principal

cynthia.stricker@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339 x 6002

 Amanda Turner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Turner

Nurse

amanda.turner@rockwallisd.org

 

 Patty Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patty Walker

Finance

patty.walker@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 Beth Watkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Watkins

Secretary to Principal

beth.watkins@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Loretta Weeks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loretta Weeks

Secretary to Assistant Principal

loretta.weeks@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 Dawn Welborn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawn Welborn

Tech A

dawn.welborn@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7339

 Ann West

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ann West

Attendance Office

ann.west@rockwallisd.org

972.771.7599

 Kathi Whitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathi Whitt

Health Services Assistant

kathi.whitt@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Susan Wohnsiedler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Wohnsiedler

SAC

susan.wohnsiedler@rockwallisd.org