Special Education

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raelene Agostini

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ACE
469-698-2800
Raelene.Agostini@Rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Scroggs

Special Education Teacher - ACE

Katie.Scroggs@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiffany Edwards

Diagnostician

tiffany.edwards@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Fuehrer

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Lisa.Fuehrer@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Suzanne Harakal

Special Education Instructional Assistant
Suzanne.Harakal@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonya Johnson

Special Education Teacher

sonya.johnson@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Martin

ESL Teacher

Emily.Martin@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Evelyn McNeil

Special Education Instructional Assistant
Evelyn.McNeil@Rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jaymie Neeb

Special Education Teacher - ECSE

Jaymie.Neeb@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Isabel Padilla

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ACE
Isabel.Padilla@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jen Phillips

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ECSE

Jen.Phillips@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anne Piper

Speech Therapist

anne.piper@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Ryder

Special Education Teacher - ACE

melanie.ryder@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Giselle Snowden

Special Education Teacher
469-698-2800
Giselle.Snowden@Rockwallisd.org
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Spratt

Special Education Instrutctional Assistant - ECSE

Jamie.Spratt@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Vaughn

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ACE

Natalie.Vaughn@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800