Special Education

 Madeline Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Madeline Johnson

Speech Therapy

madeline.johnson@rockwallisd.org

 Lacy Massey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lacy Massey

Diagnostician

lacy.massey@rockwallisd.org

 Shelley Allen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelley Allen

Resource

michelle.allen@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Kristi Groves

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi Groves

Resource

kristi.groves@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Shelley Singleton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelley Singleton

Functional Academics (FA2)

shelley.singleton@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Krystle Coates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Krystle Coates

Special Programs Assistant

krystle.coates@rockwallisd.org

 Cynthia Stricker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Stricker

Special Programs Assistant

cynthia.stricker@rockwallisd.org

 Jenifer Starnes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenifer Starnes

Functional Academics (FA2)

jenifer.starnes@rockwallisd.org

 Roberta Gutierrez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Roberta Gutierrez

Special Programs Assistant

roberta.gutierrez@rockwallisd.org

 Cecilia Jdahim

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cecilia Jdahim

Special Programs Assistant

cecilia.jdahim@rockwallisd.org

 Holly Whitney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Whitney

ABC Teacher

holly.whitney@rockwallisd.org

 Russell Rachuig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Russell Rachuig

ABC Assistant

russell.rachuig@rockwallisd.org

 Darlene Grossman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darlene Grossman

ABC Assistant

darlene.grossman@rockwallisd.org