Instructional Support

 Magen Jacks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Magen Jacks

Instructional Coach, Team Leader

magen.jacks@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 Susan Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Gardner

ESL

susan.gardner@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 

 Sivi Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sivi Clark

Instructional Assistant 

sivi.clark@rockwall.org
(972) 772-1177

Website

Teacher Wishlist

 Krissy Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Krissy Hernandez

Instructional Aide

krissy.hernandez@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Teacher Wishlist

 Tammy Fieldsmith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Fieldsmith

Sage Teacher

tammy.fieldsmith@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

Teacher Wishlist

 Kiva Kelly

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kiva Kelly

 

Language Science Teacher

kiva.kelly@rockwallisd.org

972-772-1177

Website