Special Education

 Our Special Education Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Our Special Education Team

 Genise Fuentes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Genise Fuentes

Speech Therapist

genise.fuentes@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Amanda Campos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Campos

Teacher - Resource/Learner Support 

amanda.campos@rockwallisd.org

(972)772-1177

Website

 Allyson Sheffield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allyson Sheffield

Teacher - Resource/Learner Support 

 allyson.sheffield@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 

 Karen Rigsby

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Rigsby

Teacher - ACE

karen.rigsby@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 

 

 Savannah Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Savannah Martinez

Teacher - ACE

savannah.martinez@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 

 D'Lisa Christian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

D'Lisa Christian

Instructional Assistant - ACE

dlisa.christian@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 

 Ashlee Reese

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashlee Reese

Instructional Assistant - ACE

 ashlee.reese@rockwallisd.org

972-772-1177

Website

 Christa Crocker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christa Crocker

Teacher - BASE

christa.crocker@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Jonathan Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Jones

Teacher - BASE

jonathan.jones@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Andrea Kennedy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Kennedy

Instructional Assistant - BASE

andrea.kennedy@rockwallisd.org

 (972) 772-1177

Website

 

 Janine Pisano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janine Pisano

BASE, Instructional Aide

972-772-1177

janine.pisano@rockwallisd.org

 

 Ana Wells

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ana Wells

Instructional Assistant - BASE

ana.wells@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Candy Carroll

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candy Carroll

 Julia Ferris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julia Ferris

Instructional Assistant - BASE Program

julia.ferris@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Stephanie Ellison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Ellison

Diagnostician

stephanie.ellison@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Sarah Loera

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Loera

Behavior Specialist

sarah.loera@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Michelle Satler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Satler

Occupational Therapist

michelle.satler@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website