Special Education

 Laurie McKimmey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurie McKimmey

Diagnostician

laurie.mckimmey@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

 Chelsea Stout

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chelsea Stout

School Psychologist

chelsea.stout@rockwallisd.org

972-772-1177

 Leslie Noble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Noble

Speech

leslie.noble@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177

 

 Renee Arnold

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renee Arnold

Resource/Learner Support Teacher, Team Leader

kathy.arnold@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 

 Amy Lafontaine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Lafontaine

Resource/Learner Support Teacher

amy.lafontaine@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 Mayra Eriza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mayra Eriza

Resource/Learner Support

mayra.eriza@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1177
Website

 

 Lori Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Webb

Structured Learning Teacher

lori.webb@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177

Website

 

 D'Lisa Christian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

D'Lisa Christian

Structured Learning Instructional Assistant

dlisa.christian@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 

 Jessica Molina

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Molina

Structured Learning Instructional Assistant

jessica.molina@rockwallisd.org

972-772-1177

Website

 Amanda Campos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Campos

Intensive Life Skills Teacher

amanda.campos@rockwallisd.org

(972)772-1177

Website

 Vanessa Borton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vanessa Borton

Intensive Life Skills Instructional Assistant

vanessa.borton@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 Carreen Hughes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carreen Hughes

Intensive Life Skills Instructional Assistant

carreen.hughes@rockwallisd.org

972-772-1177

Website

 Holly Elsten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Elsten

Adaptive Behavior Teacher

holly.elsten@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website

 

 Tiffany Tripp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiffany Tripp

Adaptive Behavior Instructional Assistant

tiffany.tripp@rockwallisd.org

972-772-1177

Website

 Jonathan Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Jones

Adaptive Behavior Teacher

jonathan.jones@rockwallisd.org

(972) 772-1177

Website