Instructional Support

 Melissa Barnes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Barnes

SAGE

melissa.barnes@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1070
Website

 Lisa Danley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Danley

Campus Technologist

lisa.danley@rockwallisd.org
9727721070

 Dolly DeLaGarza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dolly DeLaGarza

Instructional Coach

dolly.delagarza@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070
Website

 Sara Kelly

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Kelly

Instructional Assistant

sara.kelly@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070

 Brandy Lorance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandy Lorance

Instructional Assistant

brandy.lorance@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070

 Allyssa Loya

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allyssa Loya

Library Media Specialist

allyssa.loya@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070
Website

 Kay Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kay Orr

Instructional Technology Specialist

kay.orr@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070
Website

 Raquel Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raquel Rodriguez

Instructional Assistant

raquel.rodriguez@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070

 Susan Segura

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Segura

ESL

susan.segura@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1070
Website

 Harriet Selle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Harriet Selle

Title 1 Math Interventionist

harriet.selle@rockwallisd.org
972-7721070

 Jamie Spratt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Spratt

FA2 Instructional Assistant

jamie.spratt@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070

 Deanna Villanueva

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deanna Villanueva

Language Science

deanna.villanueva@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1070
Website

 Marsha Welsh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marsha Welsh

Instructional Coach

marsha.welsh@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070
Website

 Angela Wright

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Wright

FA2 Instructional Assistant

angela.wright@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1070