Head Start

 Olga Colon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olga Colon

Head Start Teacher

olga.colon@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Danyra McCarthy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danyra McCarthy

Head Start Instructional Assistan

danyra.mccarthy@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Christine Esch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Esch

Head Start Teacher

Christine.Esch@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Evelia Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Evelia Hernandez

Head Start Instructional Assistan

evelia.hernandez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Sharla Mangum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharla Mangum

Head Start Teacher

sharla.mangum@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Shannon Headley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Headley

Head Start Instructional Assistan

shannon.headley@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Joy Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joy Wilson

Head Start Teacher

joy.wilson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Lourdes Caballero

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lourdes Caballero

Head Start Instructional Assistan

lourdes.caballero@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Crystal Rothermel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Rothermel

Head Start Teacher

crystal.white@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Olivia Espinoza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Espinoza

Head Start Instructional Assistant

olivia.espinoza@rockwallisd.org