Head Start

 Keairah Hanks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keairah Hanks

Head Start Teacher- RISD Teacher

keairah.hanks@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Evelia Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Evelia Hernandez

Head Start Instructional Assistant

evelia.hernandez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Shannon Pitalua

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Pitalua

Head Start Teacher

Shannon.Pitalua@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Danyra McCarthy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danyra McCarthy

Head Start Instructional Assistant

danyra.mccarthy@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Yanelda Murillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yanelda Murillo

Head Start Teacher- RISD Remote Teacher

Yanelda.Murillo@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Erika Tovar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erika Tovar

Head Start Instructional Assistant

erika.tovar@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Dee Gouveia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dee Gouveia

Head Start Teacher

Dee.Gouveia@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Lourdes Caballero

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lourdes Caballero

Head Start Instructional Assistan

lourdes.caballero@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Crystal Rothermel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Rothermel

Head Start Teacher

crystal.white@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Olivia Espinoza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Espinoza

Head Start Instructional Assistant

olivia.espinoza@rockwallisd.org