Instructional Support

 Renee Arnold

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renee Arnold

Campus Instructional Coach

Kathy.Arnold@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Katrina Bullard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katrina Bullard

Instructional Support

Katrina.Bullard@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Maigan Baughman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maigan Baughman

Dyslexia Teacher

maigan.baughman@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Eva Garza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eva Garza

ESL Teacher

eva.garza@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Beverly Stovall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beverly Stovall

SAGE

beverly.stovall@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232
Website

 Sonia Burrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonia Burrow

Instructional Assistant

sonia.burrow@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Dineke Homles

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dineke Homles

Instructional Assistant

dineke.holmes@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232