Leadership

 Laura Mejia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Mejia

Principal

Laura.Mejia@rockwallisd.org

 

 Jennie Lopez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennie Lopez

Assistant Principal

Jennifer.Lopez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Carol Cruz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Cruz

Counselor

carol.cruz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5232

 Maeschelle Cefalu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maeschelle Cefalu

Campus Technician

maeschelle.cefalu@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Lindsey Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lindsey Smith

Secretary/Office Manager

Lindsey.Smith@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232

 Barbie Esquibel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbie Esquibel

Office Assistant

Barbie.Esquibel@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5232