Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Sharp

Speech Therapist

Pamela.Sharp@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachael Cutting

Librarian

rachael.cutting@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenny Kaup

Gifted and Talented Specialist

jenny.kaup@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathryn Little

Instructional Coach

Kathryn.Little@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erika Manning

Instructional Coach

Erika.Manning@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Flanagan

Dyslexia Therapist

Melissa.Flanagan@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mariemma Cobb

ESL Specialist

mariemma.cobb@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Kelly

Instructional Technology Specialist

Cheryl.Kelly@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Saba Fissehaye

Instructional Assistant

saba.fissehaye@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Isabell Munoz

Instructional Assistant

isabell.munoz@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Hoepfner

Administrative Support Field Technician

Tina.Hoepfner@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Navarro

Diagnostician

Amanda.Navarro@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Garcia

ARD Facilitator

Kimberly.Garcia@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Davis

LSSP

Michelle.Davis@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Armstrong

Behavior Specialist

Sarah.Armstrong@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160