Instructional Support

 Katy Hill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katy Hill

Instructional Coach

katy.hill@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900
Website

 Sandra Phillips

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandra Phillips

Language Science

sandra.phillips@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900
Website

 Kay Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kay Orr

Instructional Technology Specialist

kay.orr@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-2900

 Allison Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Smith

Library Media Specialist

allison.smith@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900
Website

 Kiala Albright

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kiala Albright

ESL

kiala.albright@rockwallisd.org

(469) 698-2900
Website

 Amy Schaffer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Schaffer

Gifted And Talented

amy.schaffer@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2900
Website

 Shelly Baldwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelly Baldwin

Instructional Technology Specialist

shelly.baldwin@rockwallisd.org

 Cindy York

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy York

cindy.york@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2900