Special Programs

 Kelly Moore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Moore

Resource

kelly.moore@rockwallisd.org
WEBSITE

 Amanda Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Brown

Resource Assistant

amanda.brown@rockwallisd.org

 Rachel Cassady

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Cassady

ABC

rachel.cassady@rockwallisd.org

 

 

 Brittany Spann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany Spann

ABC

brittany.spann@rockwallisd.org

 Amanda Lueb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Lueb

ABC Assistant

amanda.lueb@rockwallisd.org

 Roberta Adams-Bornemann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Roberta Adams-Bornemann

ABC Assistant

roberta.adams-bornemann@rockwallisd.org

 Laura Gardner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Gardner

ABC Assistant

laura.gardner@rockwallisd.org

 Christine Durham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Durham

ABC Assistant

christine.durham@rockwallisd.org

 Jennifer Reid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Reid

Speech Therapist

jennifer.reid@rockwallisd.org

 Vivian Watson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vivian Watson

Diagnostician

vivian.watson@rockwallisd.org