Communications Department

 Renae Murphy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renae Murphy

Chief Communications Officer
renae.murphy@rockwallisd.org 
972-771-0605 ext. 7002

 April Guest

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Guest

Administrative Assistant
april.guest@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7093

 Chris Curtis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Curtis

Sports Marketing and Media Coordinator
chris.curtis@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7527

 Steven Offield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steven Offield

Communications Coordinator
steven.offield@rockwallisd.org 
972-771-0605 ext. 7142

 Esther Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Esther Rodriguez

Public Information Specialist
Esther.Rodriguez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7003

 Alyssa Suniga

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Suniga

Webmaster and Multi-Media Coordinator
alyssa.suniga@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7610