Special Programs Team

 Melissa Melton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Melton

Executive Director of Special Programs
Melissa.Melton@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175

 Leslie Flisowski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Flisowski

Director of Special Education-South
Leslie.Flisowski@rockwallisd.org

 Veronica Murphey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Murphey

Director of Special Education-North
Veronica.Murphey@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175

 Melanie Acker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Acker

Director of 504 & Intervention Services
Melanie.Acker@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175

 Jill Baird

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jill Baird

Special Programs Administrator 
Jill.Baird@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175

 Kenna Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenna Jones

Executive Director's Secretary 
kenna.jones@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175

 Becky Reno

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Becky Reno

Department Secretary
becky.reno@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175

 Terri Wesley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Wesley

Department Secretary
terri.wesley@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1175