Kindergarten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trina Zator

Kindergarten

trina.zator@rockwallisd.org

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chea Ward

Kindergarten

chea.ward@rockwallisd.org

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammi Rogers

Kindergarten

tammi.rogers@rockwallisd.org

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alicia Slay

Kindergarten

alicia.slay@rockwallisd.org

 Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaylon Head

 Kindergarten

kaylon.head@rockwallisd.org

 Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reyna Vaca

Kindergarten

Reyna.Vaca@rockwallisd.org

Website