English Language Arts

Mrs. Glenna Krueger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Glenna Krueger

Teacher; ELA Department Head

glenna.krueger@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 

Ms. Linda Bennett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Linda Bennett

English IV & PreAP English I Teacher

linda.bennett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Robert Bishop

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Robert Bishop

Pre-AP English II & IB English III Teacher

robert.bishop@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Diane Carrington

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diane Carrington

English IV Teacher

diane.carrington@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Adam Cook

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Adam Cook

PreAP English II & English II Teacher

adam.cook@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jennifer Courbier-Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Courbier-Jones

English as a Second Language I & II, English 11-13 Teacher, & ICS Teacher

jennifer.courbier@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Stephanie Cross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stephanie Cross

Pre-AP English II & AP English III Teacher

stephanie.cross@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 Monica Cypert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Cypert

Pre-AP English II, English II

Monica.Cypert@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Rhonda Dickens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rhonda Dickens

Pre-AP English I, Journalism, & Newspaper/Photojournalism Teacher

rhonda.dickens@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Bill Foster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bill Foster

English III & IV Teacher, Assistant Head Football Coach, & Head Powerlifting Coach

bill.foster@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Ashley Harrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Ashley Harrison

English Language Arts

Ashley.Harrison@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Shelby Holland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shelby Holland

English II Teacher & Girls' Basketball Coach

shelby.holland@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Amanda Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Jones

English III Teacher & Varsity Cheer Coach

amanda.jones@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Leah Jurca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leah Jurca

AP English IV & English IV Teacher

leah.jurca@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Courtney Trahan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Courtney Trahan

ELA Teacher

Courtney.Trahan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Lisa Ware-Krantz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Ware-Krantz

Reading 1, 2, and 3 Teacher; 504 Coordinator

lisa.ware-krantz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Christal Woods

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Christal Woods

English II Teacher

christal.woods@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Asenath Yarbrough

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Asenath Yarbrough

English I & English III Teacher

asenath.yarbrough@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Christi Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christi Gonzalez

Pre-AP English II 

christi.gonzales@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474